top of page

Cedar Pointe


Hello, Beautiful Thrill Seekers.

So, today was the most difficult and most exciting. Some of my family and I went to Cedar Pointe.

My sister is on leave from the Air Force, and she decided that it would be cool if we went to Cedar Pointe. We got our contacts together, and invited about six people. Sadly, only four of us went. The group consisted of my sister, my two couzins, and I.

On the day of, we planned to leave pretty early, at 9 a.m. to be exact, for the park to avoid lines, and have time to ride all of the rides. But of course, time and certain events did not go accordingly.

The beginning of the day was just a big mess. My couzin, Mimi, arrived at my house around 9:30 a.m. We obviously had to get food and refreshments, so that took some time. Then when we finally thought everything was according to plan, I forgot the tickets at home. FYI we were about 40 minutes into the drive. I was So Embarrassed. But in the end, we made it around 12 p.m.

We had so much fun at the park, riding every single ride. No matter how many new rides they come up with, the Millennium Force is always my favorite. We ended the day and arrived at home about 2:30 a.m.

I hope you enjoyed this blog post. Have you ever been to cedar point, or are you planning to go? What's your favorite ride? =]

-Amber XOXO

bottom of page