top of page

Thirsty Hair


Hello there,

so recently my hair has been so dull and lifeless. There has been so much breakage going on with my hair. I have tried so many products to revive my hair. Nothing has really changed my hair's life...until now.

At first, I wanted to try just the Argan Oil of Morocco shampoo and conditioner. This was just to see how moisturizing and hydrating this woulld make my hair. Lets just say that being impressed would be an understatement. Also, they smell absolutely amazing. I loved these products so much, I went and bout the rest of the line of products that went along with the shampoo and conditioner. They are the Intense Moisturizing Treatment and the Extra Penetrating Oil for dry and course hair. Keep in mind that there are other Argan Oil of Morocco dry oils for hair that does not need as hydration as mine. By the way, since it is a dry oil, it does not leave my hair oily or greasy.

I definitely would repurchase these items.

I hope you guys try these products out. Also, I hope I answered any questions about these products. Have you tried any of Organix's products? Which are your faves? Let me know.

https://www.ogxbeauty.com/hair/extra-strength-argan-oil-of-morocco/

Stay well =] Amber XOXO

bottom of page